Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great helpful staff would fully recommend Jim’s garage Toyota to all
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend! Fantastic service from my local dealer where I recently bought my new Toyota Aygo X-Press. Very helpful, explained everything well, would highly recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and honest Purchased my car from Darren at Jim's in March 2018. He was professional, transparent and helpful throughout the process and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Love the car and I could not be any more pleased with customer care.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service j Just got our car last Thursday and both my husband and myself love it, friendly staff, accommodating, and Jessica was a star. Highly recommend Jim's garage.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the new rav4 with the help of my dealer. Have had it for a week and am loving it.Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase The staff are absolutely brilliant. I tecommend them highly.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with it all
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005364-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service excellent service
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always been courteous and helpful
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Well pleased as usual
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mot and service I had a service and mot and was very pleased with the customer care I received . Excellent stuff.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Once again Jim's garage provided a top class service!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic garage
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service excellent service to customer
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I would recommend Jims Garage every time .
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005364-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT