Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service from the garage and very efficient.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service The whole process was handled in a friendly, informative & professional manner
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered a new car and it arrived in less than 2 weeks! Brilliant staff and excellent service, would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I walked into the garage and was seen within ten minutes, already knowing what car I was interested in, everything was talked about and I walked out 45 minutes later with a car ordered, was over the moon! Great service before, during and after!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful sales team Although i might have found a cheaper deal online, I'm glad that I decided to buy my car through Jim's Garage. Sales team were very helpful and I am confident they will continue to give me good service.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service 2nd car I have had through them.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Garage - Nice car The garage kept me well informed on the progress of my order and the RAV 4 came up to my expectations. Buying my car was altogether a pleasure. I feel that the staff are my friends and I will certainly use the garage again for my future motoring needs.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Recently purchased a new car , was very impressed with every aspect of Jims Garage . Excellent sales team .
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005364-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic garage
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service excellent service to customer
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I would recommend Jims Garage every time .
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Excellent customer service
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I will continue to use Jim's Garage for all my needs.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used this dealership for over ten years and have always been satisfied with the service provided
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and fast service I was contacted in plenty of time by the garage to let me know that my MOT was due for renewal. It was easy to arrange a time for the MOT, and when I dropped the car off for the MOT, I was offered a lift to my place of work. I was informed of the MOT failure as soon as the car failed. They arranged for the repairs to take place as quickly as possible, my car was retested and a new MOT was issued the next day. This was an excellent service, and I would recommend them to anybody considering their garage repair needs.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpful, faultless They could not have been more helpful and proactive about getting the work to my car done after it failed it's MOT. I just had to sit back and wait. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2016-03-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005364-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT