Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service j Just got our car last Thursday and both my husband and myself love it, friendly staff, accommodating, and Jessica was a star. Highly recommend Jim's garage.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the new rav4 with the help of my dealer. Have had it for a week and am loving it.Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase The staff are absolutely brilliant. I tecommend them highly.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with it all
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good dealership i picked up my new chr last week and the whole deal was handled very well. right fro to order to pick up and hand over. very good dealership and staff. handover was a doddle. would recomend
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service from the garage and very efficient.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service The whole process was handled in a friendly, informative & professional manner
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered a new car and it arrived in less than 2 weeks! Brilliant staff and excellent service, would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005364-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mot and service I had a service and mot and was very pleased with the customer care I received . Excellent stuff.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Once again Jim's garage provided a top class service!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic garage
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service excellent service to customer
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I would recommend Jims Garage every time .
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Excellent customer service
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I will continue to use Jim's Garage for all my needs.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used this dealership for over ten years and have always been satisfied with the service provided
Date published: 2016-06-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005364-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT