Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good dealership i picked up my new chr last week and the whole deal was handled very well. right fro to order to pick up and hand over. very good dealership and staff. handover was a doddle. would recomend
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service from the garage and very efficient.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service The whole process was handled in a friendly, informative & professional manner
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered a new car and it arrived in less than 2 weeks! Brilliant staff and excellent service, would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I walked into the garage and was seen within ten minutes, already knowing what car I was interested in, everything was talked about and I walked out 45 minutes later with a car ordered, was over the moon! Great service before, during and after!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful sales team Although i might have found a cheaper deal online, I'm glad that I decided to buy my car through Jim's Garage. Sales team were very helpful and I am confident they will continue to give me good service.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service 2nd car I have had through them.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Garage - Nice car The garage kept me well informed on the progress of my order and the RAV 4 came up to my expectations. Buying my car was altogether a pleasure. I feel that the staff are my friends and I will certainly use the garage again for my future motoring needs.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Recently purchased a new car , was very impressed with every aspect of Jims Garage . Excellent sales team .
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I used them on the 13 of July
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service very good
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service yet again! Just purchased our 5th car from Jim's Garage. Very happy with the customer service and would highly recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service would be happy to use them again
Date published: 2015-09-11
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005364-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Excellent customer service
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I will continue to use Jim's Garage for all my needs.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used this dealership for over ten years and have always been satisfied with the service provided
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and fast service I was contacted in plenty of time by the garage to let me know that my MOT was due for renewal. It was easy to arrange a time for the MOT, and when I dropped the car off for the MOT, I was offered a lift to my place of work. I was informed of the MOT failure as soon as the car failed. They arranged for the repairs to take place as quickly as possible, my car was retested and a new MOT was issued the next day. This was an excellent service, and I would recommend them to anybody considering their garage repair needs.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpful, faultless They could not have been more helpful and proactive about getting the work to my car done after it failed it's MOT. I just had to sit back and wait. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high standard consistently high standard
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service always use this garage for our services and mot
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service I received was quick and efficient and I was able to watch what was happening from the waiting room where I was given a cup of tea
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great service. I love my Toyota! Got an appointment when I needed it, knew approximately how much it was going to cost, they sent me a reminder emai the staff were polite and helpful and my car feels great to drive. Thank you Jims Garage
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did a good enough job. Chief mechanic did a good job in sorting out the initial problem .
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Jim's Garage in Shetland Car had to go for a recall
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and personal service Serviced till my next service due.
Date published: 2015-08-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005364-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT