Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 3 reviews

Toyota LERWICK
By Sandison J
11 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from Jessica and friendly follow up from Erin. Cannot fault Jim’s garage in any way at all.
Car purchase made easy at Jim’s Garage.
By Jamieson M & R
11 months 3 weeks ago
Easiest purchase I/we have ever made when replacing our car. Really efficient staff who are professional, helpful and most importantly for us, approachable. Thanks to everyone for your help. We are delighted with our car.
My new car
By Toyota Owner
12 months 18 hours ago
Great deal at Jim's garage on the scrappage deal with my old Aygo, now driving the new latest model...…...delighted!
Jims Garage, Shetland - THE BEST!
By Shewan I
1 year 2 weeks ago
Bough my new car from here recently - everything was so easy and the staff were brilliant!
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Blondie48
2 years 3 months ago
Great helpful staff would fully recommend Jim’s garage Toyota to all
Would highly recommend!
By coupe87
2 years 3 months ago
Fantastic service from my local dealer where I recently bought my new Toyota Aygo X-Press. Very helpful, explained everything well, would highly recommend to anyone!
Helpful and honest
By MCshetland
2 years 3 months ago
Purchased my car from Darren at Jim's in March 2018. He was professional, transparent and helpful throughout the process and I am very pleased with my purchase.
The best!
By Crieffy
2 years 6 months ago
Love the car and I could not be any more pleased with customer care.
excellent service
By sheila47
2 years 7 months ago
j Just got our car last Thursday and both my husband and myself love it, friendly staff, accommodating, and Jessica was a star. Highly recommend Jim's garage.
excellent service
By quoys
2 years 5 months ago
excellent service
By Lerwickjim
2 years 5 months ago
Always been courteous and helpful
Good service
By Nod rob
2 years 5 months ago
Well pleased as usual