Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 16 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 19 reviews

Great service
Jim's Garage
By Ward J
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
Jim's Garage
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Fabulous Service !
Jim's Garage
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
My second purchase of a car at Jim’s Garage and nowhere else. First-class service throughout by a fantastic team who are there for you. Great facilities, staff expertise, professionalism and friendliness. Highly recommended!
Great service
Jim's Garage
By Johnson J
10 months 4 days ago
Very helpful and friendly salesperson who made the whole experience very worthwhile
Excellent service i
Jim's Garage
By Robertson M
1 year 1 month ago
I used this service when buying my latest purchase and was extremely impressed with the attention I received.
Brilliant car and fantastic service
Jim's Garage
By Johnny Smith
1 year 4 months ago
Made very welcome and the salesman Connor was a true professional.
Toyota LERWICK
Jim's Garage
By Sandison J
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent customer service from Jessica and friendly follow up from Erin. Cannot fault Jim’s garage in any way at all.
Car purchase made easy at Jim’s Garage.
Jim's Garage
By Jamieson M & R
2 years 6 months ago
Easiest purchase I/we have ever made when replacing our car. Really efficient staff who are professional, helpful and most importantly for us, approachable. Thanks to everyone for your help. We are delighted with our car.
My new car
Jim's Garage
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Great deal at Jim's garage on the scrappage deal with my old Aygo, now driving the new latest model...…...delighted!
Jims Garage, Shetland - THE BEST!
Jim's Garage
By Shewan I
2 years 7 months ago
Bough my new car from here recently - everything was so easy and the staff were brilliant!

Pages

Fantastic service
Jim's Garage
By Whitehead-Robertson S
4 months 5 days ago
The staff are always so helpful, and the work is carried out to a level of perfection. I never use any other garage
The usual high-quality service provided by Jim's garage.
Jim's Garage
By Henderson G
5 months 4 days ago
Toyota Jim's garage
Jim's Garage
By Robertson C
6 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent Service all round.
Helpful and quick
Jim's Garage
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
As always, quick, efficient and helpful!
First class service
Jim's Garage
By Thomason I
10 months 3 weeks ago
I had my vehicle serviced at Jim’s garage last week and I was completely satisfied
Excellent service
Jim's Garage
By Drew Ratter
11 months 26 min ago
I use Jim’s Garage regularly and have been buying vehicles there for more than 25 years, and have never had a bad experience. Highly recommended
Efficient service
Jim's Garage
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 days ago
Jim's Garage
By Irvine J
1 year 1 month ago
Great garage
Jim's Garage
By Drew Ratter
1 year 2 months ago
I have been dealing with Jim’s Garage for around 25 years. Continues to be my favourite agency
Great service
Jim's Garage
By Baker P
1 year 3 months ago

Pages