Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 15 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Fabulous Service !
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
My second purchase of a car at Jim’s Garage and nowhere else. First-class service throughout by a fantastic team who are there for you. Great facilities, staff expertise, professionalism and friendliness. Highly recommended!
Great service
By Johnson J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly salesperson who made the whole experience very worthwhile
Excellent service i
By Robertson M
6 months 6 hours ago
I used this service when buying my latest purchase and was extremely impressed with the attention I received.
Brilliant car and fantastic service
By Johnny Smith
9 months 5 days ago
Made very welcome and the salesman Connor was a true professional.
Toyota LERWICK
By Sandison J
1 year 10 months ago
Excellent customer service from Jessica and friendly follow up from Erin. Cannot fault Jim’s garage in any way at all.
Car purchase made easy at Jim’s Garage.
By Jamieson M & R
1 year 11 months ago
Easiest purchase I/we have ever made when replacing our car. Really efficient staff who are professional, helpful and most importantly for us, approachable. Thanks to everyone for your help. We are delighted with our car.
My new car
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Great deal at Jim's garage on the scrappage deal with my old Aygo, now driving the new latest model...…...delighted!
Jims Garage, Shetland - THE BEST!
By Shewan I
1 year 11 months ago
Bough my new car from here recently - everything was so easy and the staff were brilliant!
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 day ago

Pages

First class service
By Thomason I
3 months 6 days ago
I had my vehicle serviced at Jim’s garage last week and I was completely satisfied
Excellent service
By Drew Ratter
3 months 1 week ago
I use Jim’s Garage regularly and have been buying vehicles there for more than 25 years, and have never had a bad experience. Highly recommended
Efficient service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
By Irvine J
6 months 1 week ago
Great garage
By Drew Ratter
6 months 4 weeks ago
I have been dealing with Jim’s Garage for around 25 years. Continues to be my favourite agency
Great service
By Baker P
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By E Manson
8 months 7 hours ago
I had my car serviced recently and I was really pleased with the service received. I also had a test drive of a Hybrid RAV 4 while my car was being worked on which was brilliant too.
Professional experience
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Always get good advice and service here
Very professional dealership.
By Malcolm Johnson
9 months 1 week ago
Well, that's my Yaris serviced for another year. As always, everything at Jim's Garage (Toyota) runs like a Swiss watch.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 days ago
Friendly team, efficient service!

Pages